Kontakt oss

Linn Bad AS
NO-6893 Vik i Sogn
+47 57 69 80 00
post@linnbad.no

Våre opningstider er 08.-15.30 mandag - fredag

 

Skriv til oss


Administrasjon

Ragnhild Å. Larsen
Adm. dir.
Telefon: 57 69 80 00
ragnhild@linnbad.no

Linn Grønningen
Markedssjef
Telefon: 57 69 80 00
linn@linnbad.no

Bente Turvoll
Kundeservice
Telefon: 57 69 80 00
post@linnbad.no

Anne Gunn Gjerløw
Kundeservice
Telefon: 57 69 80 00
annegunn@linnbad.no

Randi Skeie
Økonomisjef
Telefon: 57 69 80 00
randi@linnbad.no

 

Regionsansvarlege

Jon Hagen
Oslo - Akershus - Østfold - Aust-Agder og Finnmark
Telefon: 97 66 31 22
jon@linnbad.no

Ole Nordbrenden
Oppland - Hedmark - Akershus- Rogaland
Telefon: 94 88 04 12
ole@linnbad.no

André Støldal Isaksen
Sogn og Fjordane – Hordaland – Møre og Romsdal
Telefon: 48 33 22 33
isaksen@linnbad.no

Kjetil Mathiesen
Akershus Vest - Buskerud - Telemark - Vestfold - Vest-Agder
Telefon: 97 64 44 05
kjetil@linnbad.no

Martin Hedenstad
Nord-Møre, Trøndelag. Nordland og Troms
Telefon: 95 70 51 61
martin@linnbad.no